Natural Glow Boho Wedding Makeup Tutorial | jane iredale

Makeup
Learn how to recreate this naturally glowing bridal makeup look for the bohemian bride whose always dreamed of a simple outdoor wedding.


Get this natural boho chic look for your wedding with mineral makeup products from jane iredale today:

BASE:
Smooth Affair Facial Primer and Brightener: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/smooth-affair-facial-primer-brightener.htm
Liquid Minerals: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/liquid-minerals-a-foundation.htm
Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/amazing-base-spf-20.htm
D2O Hydration Spray: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/hydration-sprays/d2o-hydration-spray.htm

CHEEKS:
PurePressed Blush, Flawless: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/blush-bronzer/purepressed-blush.htm
In Touch Cream Blush, Comfort: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/blush-bronzer/in-touch-cream-blush.htm

EYES:
GreatShape Eyebrow Kit, https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eye-brows/greatshape-eyebrow-kit.htm
PureBrow Brow Gel, Clear: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eye-brows/purebrow-brow-gel.htm
Smooth Affair for Eyes, Petal: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/smooth-affair-for-eyes.htm
Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/eye-shadow-kits.htm
Eye Pencil, Black/Brown https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeliner/eye-pencil.htm
PureLash Mascara: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyebrows-eyelashes/purelash-mascara.htm

LIPS:
Lip Pencil, Spice: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/lip-pencil.htm
PureMoist Lipstick, Susan: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/puremoist-lipstick.htm
PureGloss Lip Gloss, Pink Candy: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/puregloss-lip-gloss.htm

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Why jam jar posies make great wedding reception table centres
Meghan Markle Royal Wedding Makeup | Shelbey Wilson
Beautiful Couple Crushing Internet again | Wedding ideas | Couple goals #bridegroom Wedding ideas
most beautiful bridal juda hairstyle at home | messy low bun hairstyle
wedding bouquet wrapping tutorial