Classic Bride: Princess Wedding Makeup Look | jane iredale

Makeup
Learn how to recreate this classic bridal makeup look for the bride who has always dreamed of the perfect princess wedding.

Get this classic look for your wedding with mineral makeup products from jane iredale today:

BASE:
Smooth Affair Facial Primer and Brightener: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/smooth-affair-facial-primer-brightener.htm
Glow Time BB Cream: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/glow-time-full-coverage-mineral-bb-cream.htm
Enlighten Concealer: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/concealer/enlighten-concealer.htm
Beyond Matte HD Powder: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/oil-control/beyond-matte-refill.htm
D2O Hydration Spray: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/hydration-sprays/d2o-hydration-spray.htm

CHEEKS:
So-Bronze: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/blush-bronzer/so-bronze-refill.htm
PurePressed Blush, Mocha: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/blush-bronzer/purepressed-blush.htm

EYES:
Retractable Brow Pencil, Blonde: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eye-brows/retractable-brow-pencil.htm
Smooth Affair for Eyes, Canvas: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/smooth-affair-for-eyes.htm
Daytime Eye Shadow Kit: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/eye-shadow-kits.htm
Eye Pencil, Black/Brown: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeliner/eye-pencil.htm
PureLash Mascara: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyebrows-eyelashes/purelash-mascara.htm
Liquid Eyeliner, Black: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeliner/liquid-eye-liner.htm

LIPS:
Lip Fixation, Craving: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/lip-fixation.htm
PureGloss Lip Gloss, Soft Peach: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/puregloss-lip-gloss.htm

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Beautiful Couple Crushing Internet again | Wedding ideas | Couple goals #bridegroom Wedding ideas
Bridal Maxy Ideas | Fashion and Tips
manten Tyas.#shorts#music#reels#shortsvideo#viral#inspirasipengantin#wedding#makeup#muaindonesia
Bengali wedding | wedding Theme | wedding shooting | wedding ideas | Bengali wedding plans
Last Minute Wedding Guest Looks Ft. @Manasimau | Wedding Makeup & Outfit Ideas | Nykaa